Saturday, 10 Dec 2022


PARTNERSHIP

Welcome to Arizona Pools, Lottery dollars for better life

All Time Automated Adjusted to Your Timezone

Saturday Dec 10 2022 Arizona Pick6 # 706
1x Rollover!
Dec
10

5 3 2 6 0 6


Past Draw Result

Date Period Lucky Number Jackpot Winner
Friday, 09 December 2022 705 0 4 8 3 1 6 $ 7,411,620 7
Thursday, 08 December 2022 704 2 6 7 8 3 8 $ 3,794,447 16
Wednesday, 07 December 2022 703 5 3 7 8 8 2 $ 3,010,499 19
Tuesday, 06 December 2022 702 7 1 1 0 2 0 $ 3,099,862 8
Monday, 05 December 2022 701 0 6 7 6 8 3 $ 3,034,514 5
Sunday, 04 December 2022 700 5 8 7 0 2 9 $ 3,227,520 10
Saturday, 03 December 2022 699 8 1 9 6 7 5 $ 2,685,329 7
Friday, 02 December 2022 698 8 4 6 8 1 9 $ 8,621,670 15
Thursday, 01 December 2022 697 3 3 7 5 2 4 $ 9,874,272 13
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 696 9 4 2 8 0 3 $ 5,269,806 19
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 695 3 3 9 1 6 5 $ 2,479,614 7
Monday, 28 November 2022 694 0 3 0 1 5 3 $ 3,983,611 15
Sunday, 27 November 2022 693 6 8 9 7 3 9 $ 774,569 19
Saturday, 26 November 2022 692 8 9 9 3 5 3 $ 2,153,499 9
Friday, 25 November 2022 691 7 7 2 5 7 1 $ 4,340,918 13
Thursday, 24 November 2022 690 1 5 6 4 1 5 $ 9,519,379 11
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 689 8 1 9 9 7 0 $ 2,229,794 15
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 688 2 0 6 0 6 5 $ 4,757,540 19
Monday, 21 November 2022 687 1 5 2 5 2 5 $ 4,631,151 15
Saturday, 19 November 2022 686 6 1 6 5 6 0 $ 3,002,975 10