Wednesday, 24 Jul 2024


PARTNERSHIP

Welcome to Arizona Pools, Lottery dollars for better life

All Time Automated Adjusted to Your Timezone

Wednesday Jul 24 2024 Arizona Pick6 # 934
1x Rollover!
Jul
24

8 6 9 8 6 3


Past Draw Result

Date Period Lucky Number Jackpot Winner
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 933 9 3 1 4 3 7 $ 8,373,136 19
Monday, 22 July 2024 932 9 2 2 7 0 1 $ 261,271 7
Sunday, 21 July 2024 931 7 2 7 9 1 5 $ 2,710,907 14
Saturday, 20 July 2024 930 0 8 0 3 5 2 $ 6,058,682 9
Friday, 19 July 2024 929 6 5 8 2 9 6 $ 5,363,627 16
Thursday, 18 July 2024 928 8 6 9 8 6 0 $ 5,989,613 11
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 927 4 6 4 0 8 8 $ 6,471,253 15
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 926 1 1 6 5 2 3 $ 4,364,711 16
Monday, 15 July 2024 925 9 9 3 1 7 9 $ 9,762,703 6
Sunday, 14 July 2024 924 6 1 5 6 4 1 $ 8,950,883 5
Saturday, 13 July 2024 923 0 3 1 4 3 7 $ 4,833,272 15
Friday, 12 July 2024 922 8 3 2 7 0 5 $ 194,403 10
Thursday, 11 July 2024 921 1 1 7 9 1 2 $ 3,145,972 19
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 920 5 0 0 3 5 6 $ 1,167,139 16
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 919 1 8 8 2 9 8 $ 4,989,088 12
Monday, 08 July 2024 918 6 8 9 8 6 0 $ 8,272,493 14
Sunday, 07 July 2024 917 9 7 4 0 8 3 $ 7,037,248 20
Saturday, 06 July 2024 916 9 9 6 5 2 9 $ 9,650,568 7
Friday, 05 July 2024 915 0 1 3 1 7 1 $ 473,697 14
Thursday, 04 July 2024 914 7 6 5 6 4 5 $ 4,914,444 18